Catholic School Council

Father Henri Nouwen’s Catholic School Council are hard-working individuals who dedicate their time organizing and planning school events to bring the community together. To increase academic success, year after year, their fundraising efforts ensure our school is equipped with a growing number of technological devices for student use.

Volunteers for our Catholic School Council events are needed and much appreciated! If you would like to donate some time, please let us know.

2020-2021 Members

Congratulations to the following parents who make up CSC for this school year.

2019-2020 CSC Members:

  • Lisa Balsamo, Chair
  • Sabrina Berlingeri, Co-Chair
  • Amy Ferguson-Anstice,Treasurer
  • Mary Pisani, Secretary
  • Voting Members:
  • Jessica Bryant
  • Roseanne Cascone
  • Lena Donatelli
  • Natalia Patino
  • Irene Stathakos
  • Alisia D’Silva
  • Victor Khitrova
  • Julie Gioacchini, Staff
  • Rose Perfetti, Staff
  • M. Scenna,  Principal